I share my studio with another company, and I after completing a heashot for a client, I overheard one of their new employees say that she’s also a standup comic. Knowing that all performers need headshots, I asked if she had a current one, and she replied that she didn’t and could use one. She was about to finish her work for the day and had about 10 minutes to spare before needing to leave. I think our results are pretty good for just 10 minutes of work and for her not having expected to be photographed.

150521_2800_barnett

150521_2805_barnett

150521_2824_barnett

Leave a Reply

