Style Shots in a Makeshift Studio

140602_1726_barnett

Barbara Viteri, interior design industry personality and the mastermind behind Viteri Style Management, wanted some photos for her new website and promotional materials. She had a clear concept in mind, and while I was perfectly equipped to make it happen in my studio, it was more convenient for her to do it in her home. We discussed the requirements, and she assured me that her living room was the right size and she could clear it of furniture. Everything worked out really well. I packed up everything I needed except for the 9-foot roll of white seamless paper. That wouldn’t fit in the car, so I ordered one to be shipped directly to her home. The fun part was that I left the remainder for her children to spread out and draw on.

Montage_5

Montage_4

Leave a Reply

