Real Estate Developers

131014_1494_barnett

I recently made a portrait in my studio of a client who had opened a branch office of a successful Jersey Shore real estate agency. He was very happy with the results, and he asked me to come to Asbury Park to photograph members of a new real estate development team he was forming. We discussed the setting, and to make things easier for me not to have to bring a studio background in addition to all my other equipment, my client offered to find an appropriate location. I was thrilled when he ushered me into a commercial space undergoing a complete renovation. Despite the dust and debris all over the floor, there was enough room to shoot with the brick wall as a backdrop. We all agreed that it was the perfect setting to position the team as real estate developers.

131014_1555_barnett

131014_1604_barnett

Leave a Reply

