Times Square Photowalk

130804_3974_barnett

On a beautiful summer Sunday evening I had some time on my hands, so I took my camera, tripod, and wide angle lens to Times Square. It was as packed with people as I hoped it would be, and I enjoyed shooting for a few hours. Most surprising is that the area was swarming with police and security guards, but I was not harassed for using a tripod. That used to be the case, but it seems the authorities finally got the memo that it’s no longer illegal.

130804_4021_barnett

130804_4058_barnett

130804_4081_barnett

130804_4134_barnett

2 thoughts on “Times Square Photowalk

Leave a Reply

