Lancaster Central Market

130518_0678_barnett

Breakfast on the second day of the Pennsylvania Environment Ride afforded me the opportunity to visit Lancaster Central Market, the oldest continuously operating farmers’ market in the country. (Read my previous blog post about it here.) In addition to eating too many of the best doughnuts I’ve ever had, my objective was to photograph the riders as they enjoyed their breakfast amid the bounty of the market. I was able to squeeze in these few shots for myself. I’d love to return someday and make the market the primary subject of a shoot.

130518_0675_barnett

130518_0696_barnett

130518_0687_barnett

130518_0679_barnett

130518_0680_barnett

Leave a Reply

