Got Brains?

I discovered a new reason to love Asbury Park: the annual Zombie Walk. It was a field day for me as a photographer. Thousands of zombies (well, actually live humans dressed as zombies) slowly marched from Convention Hall to Cookman Avenue via the boardwalk. The creativity with the costumes and makeup was unbelievable. I’m happy to share these photos. I normally limit my posts to a dozen images. I’ll stick to that here, but since there were so many great shots, stay tuned for my next post with a dozen more. Happy Halloween!

 

4 thoughts on “Got Brains?

Leave a Reply

