Faces of Braking the Cycle

The second post in my series on Braking the Cycle focuses on some of my favorite portraits from the three-day ride. If you’ve been following my blog for a while, you know how much I love shooting portraits, and with this group of people it was impossible to get a bad photo, even during some periods of miserable rain.

To see the complete photo galleries from the AIDS ride, visit my website.

Read the other posts in this series:
1. Braking the Cycle Hits the Road
3. You Say Rest Stop, I Say Oasis
4. Personalities of Braking the Cycle
5. Braking the Cycle Is a Great Success

3 thoughts on “Faces of Braking the Cycle

Leave a Reply

