Twilight Photowalk

I mentioned in my post, French Lanscapes, that in packing light for my trip, I took the least equipment possible to cover a broad range of situations. This left me without my tripod and my 16-35 mm f/2.8 lens, so I did the best I could with what I had for the landscape photos. In addition, I wasn’t able to photograph at dawn or dusk when the light would have been ideal. So back in New York City, I went for a photowalk in Hudson River Park at dusk during a clearing on a stormy day. The sky was moody and overcast and complemented the foregrounds beautifully.

Leave a Reply

