Plymouth Church of the Pilgrims Picnic

I returned to Plymouth Church of the Pilgrims for the second photo shoot to capture images of life at the church to be used in their promotional materials (blog entry on first photo shoot here). There were two parts to the assignment. First to photograph the children in the DiscoveryLand Sunday School, then to shoot the annual picnic. The slide show below has a selection of the day’s photos.

The weather was hot and sunny, and the mood was upbeat, leading to some excellent portraits and wider shots of the luncheon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Plymouth Church of the Pilgrims Picnic

  1. Hi,
    Really wonderful work! I adore the areial views especially; and the portrait work is grand.
    Jacque Jones sent me this link, as you took a photo of me with my outrageous blue elton John sun glasses at the Plymouth picnic..

    I seem to have lost them, they were vintage and belonged to my mother– long story here…in any case, I would love to have a copy of that photo– will be sure to credit you ..
    See my recent interview top of my blog:
    http://www.menduniversebuzz.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

